20% DESCUENTO EN TODOS LOS ARTICULOS DEL HOGAR CON EL CUPÓN: REBAJAS20

12 Tiendas Gredecor

 PROVINCIA DE ALMERIA 
 REGIÓN DE MURCIA 

GREDECOR ALMERIA

Méndez Núñez, 8 04001 Almería (Almeria).
950 26 20 72 / 675 86 56 83
almeria@gredecor.com

GREDECOR MURCIA

Calle Maestro Alonso, 4, 30005 Murcia
968 20 43 91 / 673 91 60 99
murcia@gredecor.com

GREDECOR ADRA

Natalio Rivas, 39 04770 Adra (Almeria).
950 95 66 06 / 689 23 32 79
adra@gredecor.com

GREDECOR LORCA

Avda. Juan Carlos I, 40 30800 Lorca (Murcia).
968 46 05 05 / 691 60 74 77
lorca1@gredecor.com

GREDECOR VERA

Ctra. Vera-Garrucha, Km1 04620 Vera (Almeria).
950 39 13 61 / 605 88 46 85
vera@gredecor.com

GREDECOR AGUILAS

Rey Carlos III, 3 30880 Águilas (Murcia).
968 44 80 44 / 675 86 56 84
aguilas@gredecor.com

GREDECOR EL EJIDO

Camino de Adra, s/n Edificio Romero Hogar 04700 El Ejido (Almería).
950 57 32 16
elejido.romerohogar@cortinasgredecor.com

GREDECOR TOTANA

San Antonio, 2 30850 Totana (Murcia).
968 42 11 19 / 645 72 64 83
totana@gredecor.com

GREDECOR OLULA DEL RIO

Avda. de la Legión Española, 9 04860 Olula del Rio (Almeria).
950 44 19 25 / 675 86 56 81
olula@gredecor.com

GREDECOR PUERTO LUMBRERAS

San Francisco, 55 30890 Puerto Lumbreras (Murcia).
968 40 20 44 / 645 84 46 89
puerto@gredecor.com

GREDECOR HUERCAL-OVERA

Av Guillermo Reina 22 Huercal Overa (Almería).
950 57 63 09 / 654 53 24 38
huercal@gredecor.com

FABRICA GREDECOR

P. Industrial El Descanso Calle Francia, 44 30890 Puerto Lumbreras (Murcia).
902 11 99 30 / 968 40 23 52 / 673 91 60 68
cadenadetiendas@gredecor.com